• Manhattan Records® presents “feelin’ so good mix 2” mixed by SUI

    2011/07/06 LEXCD11009



    Track List
    1.Mya / Runnin’Back ft.Iyaz
    2.Atomic Kitten / The Tide Is High (Get the Feeling)
    3.Aqua Project / Bleeding Love ft.Angie Thompson
    4.Rakkaz / It’s Gonna Be a Lovely Day (Dancehall Gospel Ver)
    5.2 Worldz / You Gotta Be ft.Sherman(Original Mix)
    6.Snow / Sexy Girl
    7.Snow / Informer
    8.Mya / Shy Guy (DJ Hasebe Remix)
    9.Sky Salimite / Really Into You
    10.Max-A-Million / Sexual Healing
    11.Lisa Grant / Just The Two Of Us
    12.Rakkaz / What You Won’t Do for Love (R&B Mix)
    13.New Kingston / Someday
    14.Sly & Robbie / Koi-Ni-Ochitara
    15.Max-A-Million / My Mind
    16.Delgado Brown / I’m Still Waiting
    17.Shyam Moses / Hey, Soul Sister
    18.Ace Of Base / The Sign
    19.Maxi Priest feat. Yuji Oda / Love Somebody For Life
    20.Keri Paige / It’s Like That ft.Insane
    21.Aqua Project / Touch My Body ft.Blenda Davis
    22.Lady Hat / I Wanna Be Yours
    23.Keri Paige / Between The Sheets
    24.Under Cover Lover / Human Nature
    25.Tajh / The Lazy Song
    26.Steph Wright / Put It In a Love Song
    27.Keri Paige / Irreplaceable
    28.Nile / Put Your Records On
    29.Adele Harley / No One
    30.Tesaide / Still The One
    31.Ahmir / Mine
    32.Santana / If I Was Your Man
    33.Jimi D / Just the Way You Are